Awards and Recognition

The Arkansas Advocates for Nursing Home Residents
and it's National partners take every opportunity to recognize outstanding
work done by Caregivers and Nursing Home Staff.  Below are articles and
additional information about some awards and their receipients.

2009 Cernoria Johnson Memorial
Advocacy Award (National Coalition of Citizens Group) – Awarded to Kathie J.

2007 Policy Leadership Award (Nursing
Home Consumer Organization – Awarded to former Senator David Pryor

Every year, AANHR holds a banquet for Certified
Nursing Assistants (CNAs) who provide loving care for our friends and family
throughout the State.  Read about each year's banquet below

2010 CNA Banquet

2009 CNA Banquet

2005 CNA Banquet